Témoignages


  • Now over a dozen years of being totally satisfied with the service provided by Sibername! ~ G. M. MacLean, Mississauga, ON

    G. M. MacLean

    December 22nd, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Have been using Sibername since 2006. Very happy with the product, service and pricing.

    Craig Nicol

    December 13th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've been buying domain names for a while, for myself and for clients. Sibername is top notch! You just can't get the same level of personalized service anywhere else.

    Ryan Louden

    November 16th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername is a very serious company. I buy all my domains from them . You can trust they offer the best service. Their website is easy to understand, no hidden fee, no problem. I would recommend it without a doubt .Eli

    Eli

    October 31st, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I have been a Sibername customer for almost 10 years. They host all my online business. They are fantastic! Incredibly helpful, professional and responsive.

    Econica Canada

    October 24th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Incredible service... 5/5. Requested DNS help that was above and beyond the paid service, and was helped very quickly for free.

    John Spiteri

    October 5th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've had a small site hosted with Sibername for years. My two requests for help over all those years have been answered in minutes, and the problem resolved in less than 20 minutes. Great, fast service from people who really seem to want to help!

    Patrick Nagle

    September 19th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • High five for awesome support and fantastic customer service.

    Jake Bathan

    August 8th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • These folks are the third or fourth hosting company I've used in the past ten years for reselling hosting services. Unbelievably great. First class service, fast server response, and perfect reliability. We can all relax. Thank you!

    John Loach

    June 29th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I can't say enough about the high level of professionalism, efficiency and support I've received from Sibername. Transferring my account from another well-known service provider, based on an e-commerce professor's suggestion, was one of the best moves I've made. Their responses to my inquiries are beyond fast, they're high-speed, and they've provided solutions immediately, to challenges we're facing from development on our end; not theirs. I recommend Sibername to any friends, peers and colleagues who are in need of hosting support and services. You can't go wrong having Sibername on your side.

    Charlene Nadalin

    April 21st, 2016

    Read all reviews
Loading...

Sibername.com is an ICANN Accredited Registrar

ICANN Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is a CIRA Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is an Authority (CIRA) certified .CA Domain Name Registrar

Sibername.com is a BBB Accredited business

BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON