Témoignages


  • I recently transfered from a US hosting to Sibername and I have to say that they are amazing, quick and efficent.

    William

    September 25th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • We've been dealing with Sibername for the better part of 2 decades, now and have always experienced professional, expedient and compassionate service. In particular, from a gentleman named Bogdan, who has an inordinate amount of patience! Thank you to all the members of Sibername.

    Terrance

    August 8th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • I am continually impressed with the level of service provided by Sibername. We have hosted multiple domains with them for well over 10 years and they have been right there with us as our business has grown. Without a question they are great!

    Ron Elias

    March 28th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • I have had my website hosted by Sibername since 2010. Sibername has excellent tech support and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. They have consistently given a prompt response and quickly resolved any of my questions.

    Trish

    September 20th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername offers THE BEST customer service. I rarely write reviews but i HAD to write one because my experience with Sibername has been AWESOME!!!When my team was setting up our new website and email, I called and emailed their support and tech team non-stop for days (seriously! Over 10 times in a couple of days). The team (Dustin, specifically) was very patient with me and generous with his time. He answered all of my questions in such a timely manner. I have the utmost confidence in Sibername and am so grateful they take their customer service so seriously. A less than 1-hr response time is the best in industry. What a treat to work with such a professional company. THANK Y OU SIBERNAME! :-)

    Morgan Toombs, Coaching Business Expert

    June 7th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • I've been buying domain names for a while, for myself and for clients. Sibername is top notch! You just can't get the same level of personalized service anywhere else.

    Ryan Louden

    November 16th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername is a very serious company. I buy all my domains from them . You can trust they offer the best service. Their website is easy to understand, no hidden fee, no problem. I would recommend it without a doubt .Eli

    Eli

    October 31st, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Incredible service... 5/5. Requested DNS help that was above and beyond the paid service, and was helped very quickly for free.

    John Spiteri

    October 5th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've had a small site hosted with Sibername for years. My two requests for help over all those years have been answered in minutes, and the problem resolved in less than 20 minutes. Great, fast service from people who really seem to want to help!

    Patrick Nagle

    September 19th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername's support staff have been a HUGE help to me.For example, I was building a new site (using Wix) for a .ca domain I purchased at Sibername. In addition, I was trying to connect a new email account for that domain...email hosting with Microsoft.And I was having a BRUTAL time getting all the CNAME, A Records set up correctly.Wix support was brutal...sending me links to support articles instead of offering actual helpThe Microsoft guy was good, but didn't want to offer any help outside of the Microsoft universeSibername support not only spoke to me in language that made sense to a non-expert (me), he offered advice on how to modify settings on Wix & Microsoft AND ended up speaking via email with the Microsoft guy to make sure they were on the same page.All this for the cost of a single domain registration fee.Above and beyond.As a result, I am going to register all my domains (registered a new .to domain today) here at Sibername AND will continue to spread the word about Sibername's high level of customer service

    Douglas Robb

    July 29th, 2016

    Read all reviews
Loading...

Sibername.com is an ICANN Accredited Registrar

ICANN Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is a CIRA Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is an Authority (CIRA) certified .CA Domain Name Registrar

Sibername.com is a BBB Accredited business

BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON