Témoignages




  • Originally, I gave Sibername a 5 star review for their customer service...but left no specific details. Today - Jan 28, 2019 - I wanted to return to relate a specific story. Recently, I made a domain switch for my wife's interior design business from www.robband.co to www.robbandcompany.com . This switch necessitated and email switch as well. This is where my problems began. In addition to the domain switch, we decided to switch email from Office 365 Outlook to G-Suite Gmail....and after speaking with both Microsoft, Google and Sibername, we were assured how the change-over would be swift, painless and that all emails sent to the old robband.co email would be forwarded to the new robbandcompany.com Gmail.Sadly, once I initiated the switch, the email forwarding didn't work. And being only semi-literate when it comes to this stuff, I contacted all 3 involved parties (Sibername hosts our domains). Google gave me useless advice to check out different webpages, ignoring how my wife's business could be impacted by missed emails.Outlook gave me useless advice until they decided to completely stop responding to my questions. Needless to say, my opinion on Microsoft support is not exactly positive.Sibername, on the other hand, stuck with me over the course of 3 days, trying all sorts of technical fixes until finally, last night...everything started working perfectly.I can't say enough about the support techs at Sibername who helped me with this problem. Unlike the Microsoft & Google people, they kept working to find a solution until a solution was found.In case this review is looked at by SIbername execs, I am leaving the support ticket number so the support staff who helped me can be recognized for their great work. {100-669165} RE: Request for support for email/MX records

    Douglas Robb

    January 29th, 2019

    Read all reviews
  • Truly the best support I've ever had.. Always available and always have a solution. I would recommend Sibername to anyone for Webhosting.

    Neil Teitelbaum

    January 4th, 2019

    Read all reviews
  • We've been dealing with Sibername for the better part of 2 decades, now and have always experienced professional, expedient and compassionate service. In particular, from a gentleman named Bogdan, who has an inordinate amount of patience! Thank you to all the members of Sibername.

    Terrance

    August 8th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • I have had my website hosted by Sibername since 2010. Sibername has excellent tech support and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. They have consistently given a prompt response and quickly resolved any of my questions.

    Trish

    September 20th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername offers THE BEST customer service. I rarely write reviews but i HAD to write one because my experience with Sibername has been AWESOME!!!When my team was setting up our new website and email, I called and emailed their support and tech team non-stop for days (seriously! Over 10 times in a couple of days). The team (Dustin, specifically) was very patient with me and generous with his time. He answered all of my questions in such a timely manner. I have the utmost confidence in Sibername and am so grateful they take their customer service so seriously. A less than 1-hr response time is the best in industry. What a treat to work with such a professional company. THANK Y OU SIBERNAME! :-)

    Morgan Toombs, Coaching Business Expert

    June 7th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • What a pleasure it is for me to write a review for Sibername! I've been using their services for the last 13 years, and I've always been impressed by their dedication to just take care of whatever I need without any hassle. What impressed me the most is the number of times I would register a new domain name with them, and I would try to configure the Advanced DNS myself. Normally, they charge a small yearly fee to handle all these requests for their clients, but several times over the years, when I had trouble doing it by myself, I would ask for their help and they would simply fix my mistake right away without charging me anything. I've never met these people in person, which is obviously the case with most online businesses we deal with, but there seems to be a culture of respect and kindness among the staff of that company. I've never stayed this long with any e-commerce company before. but they sure have earned my loyalty. I've also always enjoyed the simplicity of their website, how everything just works, without a lot of hype, without flamboyant graphics trying to impress you. Everything just works, period. I don't like hype myself. Just plain old reliability. That's what I'm about, and that's what I appreciate most about Sibername. One day, when one of my projects does really well and I need a company that I can count on to help me deliver a reliable service to my clients, these are the people I'll be calling. I rarely write reviews. When I do, it's a good one, and it's well deserved. I get nothing in return for writing this, nothing at all. I just believe that when people put a lot of heart into what they do, and others can benefit from it, they should have the publicity. It's that simple.

    Yvon Ouellette

    May 12th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Have been using Sibername since 2006. Very happy with the product, service and pricing.

    Craig Nicol

    December 13th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Perfect in every way !! Thanks to all of you from Sibername :-)

    Jacques Gagné

    November 18th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Incredible service... 5/5. Requested DNS help that was above and beyond the paid service, and was helped very quickly for free.

    John Spiteri

    October 5th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • High five for awesome support and fantastic customer service.

    Jake Bathan

    August 8th, 2016

    Read all reviews
Loading...

Sibername.com est un office de registre accrédité par l'ICANN

Office de registre certifié ICANN

Sibername.com est un office de registre certifié par la CIRA

Sibername.com est un office de registre de noms de domaine .CA certifié par l'Autorité compétente (CIRA)

Sibername.com est une entreprise accréditée par le BBB

Audit professionnel de nos services internet effectué par le BBB à Ottawa (ON)