Témoignages


  • I recently transfered from a US hosting to Sibername and I have to say that they are amazing, quick and efficent.

    William

    September 25th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • I cannot recommend Sibername enough. I have multiple websites and had another host for years. After so many problems, I migrated over to Sibername and haven't looked back. The migration was seamless and their customer service is ridiculously awesome. Never have I felt so comfortable with a host knowing that they are always there for me if I need any help.

    Jessica Blaine Smith

    September 27th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername offers THE BEST customer service. I rarely write reviews but i HAD to write one because my experience with Sibername has been AWESOME!!!When my team was setting up our new website and email, I called and emailed their support and tech team non-stop for days (seriously! Over 10 times in a couple of days). The team (Dustin, specifically) was very patient with me and generous with his time. He answered all of my questions in such a timely manner. I have the utmost confidence in Sibername and am so grateful they take their customer service so seriously. A less than 1-hr response time is the best in industry. What a treat to work with such a professional company. THANK Y OU SIBERNAME! :-)

    Morgan Toombs, Coaching Business Expert

    June 7th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Now over a dozen years of being totally satisfied with the service provided by Sibername! ~ G. M. MacLean, Mississauga, ON

    G. M. MacLean

    December 22nd, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've been buying domain names for a while, for myself and for clients. Sibername is top notch! You just can't get the same level of personalized service anywhere else.

    Ryan Louden

    November 16th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername is a very serious company. I buy all my domains from them . You can trust they offer the best service. Their website is easy to understand, no hidden fee, no problem. I would recommend it without a doubt .Eli

    Eli

    October 31st, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've had a small site hosted with Sibername for years. My two requests for help over all those years have been answered in minutes, and the problem resolved in less than 20 minutes. Great, fast service from people who really seem to want to help!

    Patrick Nagle

    September 19th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Cheap, Canadian, and personal.

    Cody Lusk

    August 3rd, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • These folks are the third or fourth hosting company I've used in the past ten years for reselling hosting services. Unbelievably great. First class service, fast server response, and perfect reliability. We can all relax. Thank you!

    John Loach

    June 29th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • These guys are totally first-rate. I've moved several sites to them over the past couple of years, often with complicated technical requirements -- their service has always been very fast and very efficient.If great support is your priority, you can't go wrong with Sibername.

    Brent

    June 22nd, 2016

    Read all reviews
Loading...

Sibername.com is an ICANN Accredited Registrar

ICANN Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is a CIRA Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is an Authority (CIRA) certified .CA Domain Name Registrar

Sibername.com is a BBB Accredited business

BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON