Testimonials




  • I recently transfered from a US hosting to Sibername and I have to say that they are amazing, quick and efficent.

    William

    September 25th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • We've been dealing with Sibername for the better part of 2 decades, now and have always experienced professional, expedient and compassionate service. In particular, from a gentleman named Bogdan, who has an inordinate amount of patience! Thank you to all the members of Sibername.

    Terrance

    August 8th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • I am continually impressed with the level of service provided by Sibername. We have hosted multiple domains with them for well over 10 years and they have been right there with us as our business has grown. Without a question they are great!

    Ron Elias

    March 28th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername offers THE BEST customer service. I rarely write reviews but i HAD to write one because my experience with Sibername has been AWESOME!!!When my team was setting up our new website and email, I called and emailed their support and tech team non-stop for days (seriously! Over 10 times in a couple of days). The team (Dustin, specifically) was very patient with me and generous with his time. He answered all of my questions in such a timely manner. I have the utmost confidence in Sibername and am so grateful they take their customer service so seriously. A less than 1-hr response time is the best in industry. What a treat to work with such a professional company. THANK Y OU SIBERNAME! :-)

    Morgan Toombs, Coaching Business Expert

    June 7th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Have been using Sibername since 2006. Very happy with the product, service and pricing.

    Craig Nicol

    December 13th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've been buying domain names for a while, for myself and for clients. Sibername is top notch! You just can't get the same level of personalized service anywhere else.

    Ryan Louden

    November 16th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername is a very serious company. I buy all my domains from them . You can trust they offer the best service. Their website is easy to understand, no hidden fee, no problem. I would recommend it without a doubt .Eli

    Eli

    October 31st, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I have been a Sibername customer for almost 10 years. They host all my online business. They are fantastic! Incredibly helpful, professional and responsive.

    Econica Canada

    October 24th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've had a small site hosted with Sibername for years. My two requests for help over all those years have been answered in minutes, and the problem resolved in less than 20 minutes. Great, fast service from people who really seem to want to help!

    Patrick Nagle

    September 19th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Cheap, Canadian, and personal.

    Cody Lusk

    August 3rd, 2016

    Read all reviews


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON

Older Testimonials:

Loading...

Sibername.com is an ICANN Accredited Registrar

ICANN Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is a CIRA Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is an Authority (CIRA) certified .CA Domain Name Registrar

Sibername.com is a BBB Accredited business

BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON