Testimonials




  • We've been dealing with Sibername for the better part of 2 decades, now and have always experienced professional, expedient and compassionate service. In particular, from a gentleman named Bogdan, who has an inordinate amount of patience! Thank you to all the members of Sibername.

    Terrance

    August 8th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • I am continually impressed with the level of service provided by Sibername. We have hosted multiple domains with them for well over 10 years and they have been right there with us as our business has grown. Without a question they are great!

    Ron Elias

    March 28th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • I cannot recommend Sibername enough. I have multiple websites and had another host for years. After so many problems, I migrated over to Sibername and haven't looked back. The migration was seamless and their customer service is ridiculously awesome. Never have I felt so comfortable with a host knowing that they are always there for me if I need any help.

    Jessica Blaine Smith

    September 27th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • What a pleasure it is for me to write a review for Sibername! I've been using their services for the last 13 years, and I've always been impressed by their dedication to just take care of whatever I need without any hassle. What impressed me the most is the number of times I would register a new domain name with them, and I would try to configure the Advanced DNS myself. Normally, they charge a small yearly fee to handle all these requests for their clients, but several times over the years, when I had trouble doing it by myself, I would ask for their help and they would simply fix my mistake right away without charging me anything. I've never met these people in person, which is obviously the case with most online businesses we deal with, but there seems to be a culture of respect and kindness among the staff of that company. I've never stayed this long with any e-commerce company before. but they sure have earned my loyalty. I've also always enjoyed the simplicity of their website, how everything just works, without a lot of hype, without flamboyant graphics trying to impress you. Everything just works, period. I don't like hype myself. Just plain old reliability. That's what I'm about, and that's what I appreciate most about Sibername. One day, when one of my projects does really well and I need a company that I can count on to help me deliver a reliable service to my clients, these are the people I'll be calling. I rarely write reviews. When I do, it's a good one, and it's well deserved. I get nothing in return for writing this, nothing at all. I just believe that when people put a lot of heart into what they do, and others can benefit from it, they should have the publicity. It's that simple.

    Yvon Ouellette

    May 12th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Have been using Sibername since 2006. Very happy with the product, service and pricing.

    Craig Nicol

    December 13th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've been buying domain names for a while, for myself and for clients. Sibername is top notch! You just can't get the same level of personalized service anywhere else.

    Ryan Louden

    November 16th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've had a small site hosted with Sibername for years. My two requests for help over all those years have been answered in minutes, and the problem resolved in less than 20 minutes. Great, fast service from people who really seem to want to help!

    Patrick Nagle

    September 19th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • High five for awesome support and fantastic customer service.

    Jake Bathan

    August 8th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername's support staff have been a HUGE help to me.For example, I was building a new site (using Wix) for a .ca domain I purchased at Sibername. In addition, I was trying to connect a new email account for that domain...email hosting with Microsoft.And I was having a BRUTAL time getting all the CNAME, A Records set up correctly.Wix support was brutal...sending me links to support articles instead of offering actual helpThe Microsoft guy was good, but didn't want to offer any help outside of the Microsoft universeSibername support not only spoke to me in language that made sense to a non-expert (me), he offered advice on how to modify settings on Wix & Microsoft AND ended up speaking via email with the Microsoft guy to make sure they were on the same page.All this for the cost of a single domain registration fee.Above and beyond.As a result, I am going to register all my domains (registered a new .to domain today) here at Sibername AND will continue to spread the word about Sibername's high level of customer service

    Douglas Robb

    July 29th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • These folks are the third or fourth hosting company I've used in the past ten years for reselling hosting services. Unbelievably great. First class service, fast server response, and perfect reliability. We can all relax. Thank you!

    John Loach

    June 29th, 2016

    Read all reviews


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON

Older Testimonials:

Loading...

Sibername.com is an ICANN Accredited Registrar

ICANN Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is a CIRA Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is an Authority (CIRA) certified .CA Domain Name Registrar

Sibername.com is a BBB Accredited business

BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON