Testimonials




  • Originally, I gave Sibername a 5 star review for their customer service...but left no specific details. Today - Jan 28, 2019 - I wanted to return to relate a specific story. Recently, I made a domain switch for my wife's interior design business from www.robband.co to www.robbandcompany.com . This switch necessitated and email switch as well. This is where my problems began. In addition to the domain switch, we decided to switch email from Office 365 Outlook to G-Suite Gmail....and after speaking with both Microsoft, Google and Sibername, we were assured how the change-over would be swift, painless and that all emails sent to the old robband.co email would be forwarded to the new robbandcompany.com Gmail.Sadly, once I initiated the switch, the email forwarding didn't work. And being only semi-literate when it comes to this stuff, I contacted all 3 involved parties (Sibername hosts our domains). Google gave me useless advice to check out different webpages, ignoring how my wife's business could be impacted by missed emails.Outlook gave me useless advice until they decided to completely stop responding to my questions. Needless to say, my opinion on Microsoft support is not exactly positive.Sibername, on the other hand, stuck with me over the course of 3 days, trying all sorts of technical fixes until finally, last night...everything started working perfectly.I can't say enough about the support techs at Sibername who helped me with this problem. Unlike the Microsoft & Google people, they kept working to find a solution until a solution was found.In case this review is looked at by SIbername execs, I am leaving the support ticket number so the support staff who helped me can be recognized for their great work. {100-669165} RE: Request for support for email/MX records

    Douglas Robb

    January 29th, 2019

    Read all reviews
  • I recently transfered from a US hosting to Sibername and I have to say that they are amazing, quick and efficent.

    William

    September 25th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • We've been dealing with Sibername for the better part of 2 decades, now and have always experienced professional, expedient and compassionate service. In particular, from a gentleman named Bogdan, who has an inordinate amount of patience! Thank you to all the members of Sibername.

    Terrance

    August 8th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername offers THE BEST customer service. I rarely write reviews but i HAD to write one because my experience with Sibername has been AWESOME!!!When my team was setting up our new website and email, I called and emailed their support and tech team non-stop for days (seriously! Over 10 times in a couple of days). The team (Dustin, specifically) was very patient with me and generous with his time. He answered all of my questions in such a timely manner. I have the utmost confidence in Sibername and am so grateful they take their customer service so seriously. A less than 1-hr response time is the best in industry. What a treat to work with such a professional company. THANK Y OU SIBERNAME! :-)

    Morgan Toombs, Coaching Business Expert

    June 7th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Now over a dozen years of being totally satisfied with the service provided by Sibername! ~ G. M. MacLean, Mississauga, ON

    G. M. MacLean

    December 22nd, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Have been using Sibername since 2006. Very happy with the product, service and pricing.

    Craig Nicol

    December 13th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Perfect in every way !! Thanks to all of you from Sibername :-)

    Jacques Gagné

    November 18th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername is a very serious company. I buy all my domains from them . You can trust they offer the best service. Their website is easy to understand, no hidden fee, no problem. I would recommend it without a doubt .Eli

    Eli

    October 31st, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I've had a small site hosted with Sibername for years. My two requests for help over all those years have been answered in minutes, and the problem resolved in less than 20 minutes. Great, fast service from people who really seem to want to help!

    Patrick Nagle

    September 19th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Cheap, Canadian, and personal.

    Cody Lusk

    August 3rd, 2016

    Read all reviews


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON

Older Testimonials:

Loading...

Sibername.com is an ICANN Accredited Registrar

ICANN Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is a CIRA Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is an Authority (CIRA) certified .CA Domain Name Registrar

Sibername.com is a BBB Accredited business

BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON