Testimonials




  • I cannot recommend Sibername enough. I have multiple websites and had another host for years. After so many problems, I migrated over to Sibername and haven't looked back. The migration was seamless and their customer service is ridiculously awesome. Never have I felt so comfortable with a host knowing that they are always there for me if I need any help.

    Jessica Blaine Smith

    September 27th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • I have had my website hosted by Sibername since 2010. Sibername has excellent tech support and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. They have consistently given a prompt response and quickly resolved any of my questions.

    Trish

    September 20th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • What a pleasure it is for me to write a review for Sibername! I've been using their services for the last 13 years, and I've always been impressed by their dedication to just take care of whatever I need without any hassle. What impressed me the most is the number of times I would register a new domain name with them, and I would try to configure the Advanced DNS myself. Normally, they charge a small yearly fee to handle all these requests for their clients, but several times over the years, when I had trouble doing it by myself, I would ask for their help and they would simply fix my mistake right away without charging me anything. I've never met these people in person, which is obviously the case with most online businesses we deal with, but there seems to be a culture of respect and kindness among the staff of that company. I've never stayed this long with any e-commerce company before. but they sure have earned my loyalty. I've also always enjoyed the simplicity of their website, how everything just works, without a lot of hype, without flamboyant graphics trying to impress you. Everything just works, period. I don't like hype myself. Just plain old reliability. That's what I'm about, and that's what I appreciate most about Sibername. One day, when one of my projects does really well and I need a company that I can count on to help me deliver a reliable service to my clients, these are the people I'll be calling. I rarely write reviews. When I do, it's a good one, and it's well deserved. I get nothing in return for writing this, nothing at all. I just believe that when people put a lot of heart into what they do, and others can benefit from it, they should have the publicity. It's that simple.

    Yvon Ouellette

    May 12th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Have been using Sibername since 2006. Very happy with the product, service and pricing.

    Craig Nicol

    December 13th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Perfect in every way !! Thanks to all of you from Sibername :-)

    Jacques Gagné

    November 18th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Incredible service... 5/5. Requested DNS help that was above and beyond the paid service, and was helped very quickly for free.

    John Spiteri

    October 5th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Cheap, Canadian, and personal.

    Cody Lusk

    August 3rd, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Sibername's support staff have been a HUGE help to me.For example, I was building a new site (using Wix) for a .ca domain I purchased at Sibername. In addition, I was trying to connect a new email account for that domain...email hosting with Microsoft.And I was having a BRUTAL time getting all the CNAME, A Records set up correctly.Wix support was brutal...sending me links to support articles instead of offering actual helpThe Microsoft guy was good, but didn't want to offer any help outside of the Microsoft universeSibername support not only spoke to me in language that made sense to a non-expert (me), he offered advice on how to modify settings on Wix & Microsoft AND ended up speaking via email with the Microsoft guy to make sure they were on the same page.All this for the cost of a single domain registration fee.Above and beyond.As a result, I am going to register all my domains (registered a new .to domain today) here at Sibername AND will continue to spread the word about Sibername's high level of customer service

    Douglas Robb

    July 29th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • These folks are the third or fourth hosting company I've used in the past ten years for reselling hosting services. Unbelievably great. First class service, fast server response, and perfect reliability. We can all relax. Thank you!

    John Loach

    June 29th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • We have been with Sibername for going on two decades and have always been impressed with their client care as well as the reliability of their servers. We recently had an issue with the renewal of one our domains, but their operations manager was quick to rectify the situation and more than made up for the error. They truly demonstrated their appreciation for our long-term business, and left us feeling, once again, that we are in very good hands.

    Eric Parent

    March 10th, 2016

    Read all reviews


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON

Older Testimonials:

Loading...

Sibername.com is an ICANN Accredited Registrar

ICANN Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is a CIRA Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is an Authority (CIRA) certified .CA Domain Name Registrar

Sibername.com is a BBB Accredited business

BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON