Testimonials




  • Originally, I gave Sibername a 5 star review for their customer service...but left no specific details. Today - Jan 28, 2019 - I wanted to return to relate a specific story. Recently, I made a domain switch for my wife's interior design business from www.robband.co to www.robbandcompany.com . This switch necessitated and email switch as well. This is where my problems began. In addition to the domain switch, we decided to switch email from Office 365 Outlook to G-Suite Gmail....and after speaking with both Microsoft, Google and Sibername, we were assured how the change-over would be swift, painless and that all emails sent to the old robband.co email would be forwarded to the new robbandcompany.com Gmail.Sadly, once I initiated the switch, the email forwarding didn't work. And being only semi-literate when it comes to this stuff, I contacted all 3 involved parties (Sibername hosts our domains). Google gave me useless advice to check out different webpages, ignoring how my wife's business could be impacted by missed emails.Outlook gave me useless advice until they decided to completely stop responding to my questions. Needless to say, my opinion on Microsoft support is not exactly positive.Sibername, on the other hand, stuck with me over the course of 3 days, trying all sorts of technical fixes until finally, last night...everything started working perfectly.I can't say enough about the support techs at Sibername who helped me with this problem. Unlike the Microsoft & Google people, they kept working to find a solution until a solution was found.In case this review is looked at by SIbername execs, I am leaving the support ticket number so the support staff who helped me can be recognized for their great work. {100-669165} RE: Request for support for email/MX records

    Douglas Robb

    January 29th, 2019

    Read all reviews
  • Truly the best support I've ever had.. Always available and always have a solution. I would recommend Sibername to anyone for Webhosting.

    Neil Teitelbaum

    January 4th, 2019

    Read all reviews
  • I recently transfered from a US hosting to Sibername and I have to say that they are amazing, quick and efficent.

    William

    September 25th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • We've been dealing with Sibername for the better part of 2 decades, now and have always experienced professional, expedient and compassionate service. In particular, from a gentleman named Bogdan, who has an inordinate amount of patience! Thank you to all the members of Sibername.

    Terrance

    August 8th, 2018

    Read all reviews
  • I cannot recommend Sibername enough. I have multiple websites and had another host for years. After so many problems, I migrated over to Sibername and haven't looked back. The migration was seamless and their customer service is ridiculously awesome. Never have I felt so comfortable with a host knowing that they are always there for me if I need any help.

    Jessica Blaine Smith

    September 27th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • I have had my website hosted by Sibername since 2010. Sibername has excellent tech support and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. They have consistently given a prompt response and quickly resolved any of my questions.

    Trish

    September 20th, 2017

    Read all reviews
  • Have been using Sibername since 2006. Very happy with the product, service and pricing.

    Craig Nicol

    December 13th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • I have been a Sibername customer for almost 10 years. They host all my online business. They are fantastic! Incredibly helpful, professional and responsive.

    Econica Canada

    October 24th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • Incredible service... 5/5. Requested DNS help that was above and beyond the paid service, and was helped very quickly for free.

    John Spiteri

    October 5th, 2016

    Read all reviews
  • High five for awesome support and fantastic customer service.

    Jake Bathan

    August 8th, 2016

    Read all reviews


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON

Older Testimonials:

Loading...

Sibername.com is an ICANN Accredited Registrar

ICANN Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is a CIRA Certified Registrar

Sibername.com is an Authority (CIRA) certified .CA Domain Name Registrar

Sibername.com is a BBB Accredited business

BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Ottawa ON